If you friends stop liking you because you stop doing things for them, you have the wrong friends.

Not everyone should be like you.

Too many people learn to parrot the words of others without ever analyzing what it is they are saying.

Sometimes it is better to detach yourself than risk losing your mind.

Just because something makes absolutely no sense does not mean at least ten people aren’t going to try it.

Nothing turns me off faster than those who wallow in their own ignorance.

I need more money and power and less crap from you people.

A leader does not need their followers to wear a leash and chain, although it can be more fun that way..

When you are preparing for battle make sure you bring your helmet.

Someday, if my brain explodes, people will know that I finally overfilled it….

100 flamingos are not as dangerous as one lion.

I DO give a shit, just not right now.

Learn to get out of your own way.

Not everyone is lucky enough to be in my inappropriate thoughts.

I do not like being a raggy bitch, but apparently some people enjoy it, otherwise they wouldn’t keep fucking with me.

Friends are like tattoos. A real friend is with you for life.

Never love anyone who doesn’t treat you like you are special.

Please call back when I give a shit.

I have never seen a purple cow, but I would be okay with that. I am not prejudiced.

Why go alone when you can go with friends?

The ambitious would rather die of exhaustion than boredom.

Religion is a tool. If it works for you, it is a good tool, but not everyone can use the same tool.

A verbal contract isn’t worth the paper that it should have been written on.

I can turn shit into roses, but it takes awhile.

You may not be able to eat a spoiled apple but its seeds can still grow a tree.

A bleeding heart doesn’t pump enough blood.

Just because Disney does it that way doesn’t make it right.

It is hard to look back when you are surging forward.

The more spaces you fill with joy leaves less room for anger and hatred.

Don’t try to confuse the ignorant with facts.

I am not the fashion police. Just your fashion conscience.

Dilly-dally? Dilly this dally.